Cosulich Marine Energy network of offices, from Europe to Asia and the Americas to the Middle East, ensures we are always close to your business, delivering tailored maritime services with a local flair.

Singapore

Bunker Trading, Credit Analysis, Physical Supply, Ship Management

We are based in Singapore

In Singapore, we are a well-established bunker tanker owner, operator, and reputable ship manager. We play a vital role in delivering marine fuels and upholding the highest safety and environmental standards. As we embrace the future, we explore new fuel technologies and decarbonization strategies to meet evolving industry demands.

Offices singapore

Office location

Fratelli Cosulich Bunkers (S) Pte Ltd.

79 Anson Road
#16-01/02 Singapore 079906

Our team

We are proud to have such a competent and experienced management team, ready to lead our company into the future and tackle emerging challenges in the bunker trading industry with determination and success.

Diana

Diana Mok

Managing Director

diana@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9618 1061
Federico

Federico Musso Piantelli

Chief Financial Officer, Asia Pacific

federico@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9783 6888
Khaye

Khaye Myat Thu

Accounting and Finance Specialist

khaye@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9767 7305
Bibi

Bibi Fatima

Accounting Specialist

bibi@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9021 2466
Sook Mei

Sook Mei Hoe

Accounting Assistant

sookmei@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9821 0127
Yadanar Aung

Yadanar Aung Aung

Accounts Assistant

yadanar@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9081 3427
Edwin Seah

Edwin Seah

Credit Manager

edwin@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8904 1875
Giovanna

Giovanna Arista

Credit Manager

giovanna@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9181 5902
Syahman

Syahman Rahman

Credit Assistant

syahman@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9357 7768
Sebastiaan

Sebastiaan Bruins

Biofuel Trading Advisor

sebastiaan@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8911 3722
Silvia

Silvia Bordoni

Fleet Manager

silvia@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8524 1010
Kumaran

Kumaran Kathiresan

Shipping Manager

kumaran@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9068 0111
Phyo

Phyo Aung

HSSEQ Manager

phyo@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9021 4662
Jannell

Jannell Toh Ai Pei

Technical Manager

jannell@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8189 6224
Meghdad (Saam)

Meghdad (Saam) Saeidi

Assistant Purchasing Manager

saam@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9118 7532
Sri

Sri Ramoo

Technical Superintendant

sri@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8668 2105
Faizal

Faizal Aziz

Bunker Assurance and Project Specialist

faizal@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8022 2650
Ridzwan

Ridzwan Hashim

Marine Superintendent

ridzwan@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9667 1594
Saiful

Saiful Azhar

Crewing Executive

saiful@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9231 0308
Ben

Ben Wong

Purchasing Executive

ben@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8268 6679
Kelvin

Kelvin Thng

Operations Manager

kelvin@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9833 6599
Hakim

Hakim Bin Rashid

Operations Executive

hakim@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9070 9134
Jason

Jason Lim

Operations Executive

jason@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9159 6080
Andrew

Andrew Foo

Operations Executive

andrew@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8264 9519
Pauline

Pauline Pang

Operations Executive

pauline@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9456 6266
Rizal

Rizal Yahya

Operation Executives

rizal@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8933 7505
Nelson

Nelson Wong

Operation Executives

nelson@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9451 6432
Barry

Barry Khoo

Bunker Trading Manager

barry@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9145 6766
Kathryn

Kathryn Ahn

Bunker Trading Manager

kathryn@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9721 5122
Michelle

Michelle Anthoney

Bunker Trader

michelle@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9679 1141
Amery

Amery Lym

Bunker Trader

amery@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9769 5889
Daeyeon (Max)

Daeyeon (Max) Won

Junior Bunker Trader

max@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8817 7339
Taevin

Taevin Son

Junior Bunker Trader

taevin@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9725 0814
Melody

Melody Teo

Receptionist

melody@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 8505 2367
Lim Eu Jin

Lim Eu Jin

Operations Executive

eujin@cosulich.com.sg
Ph. +65 6220 8389
Mb. +65 9382 8465

Our services

Marine Energy specializes in providing a wide range of services in the field of bunker trading. With a deep understanding of the maritime industry and a commitment to quality, reliability, and innovation, we facilitate efficient fuel procurement and supply solutions for vessels across global ports.

Our team’s expertise, market insights, and strategic partnerships enable us to optimize fuel sourcing, delivery, and pricing, ensuring seamless operations and client satisfaction.

From traditional marine fuels to emerging sustainable alternatives, we tailor our services to meet the evolving needs of the industry while maintaining environmental responsibility and operational excellence.

Discover our other offices worldwide